WINTER WONDERLAND DELIGHTS


Tis the closing of the year, and we're saying goodbye to 2018 with a special event and a collection of sales and packages! Get this month's Daily Wonders, a special package of Style Crates with a bonus Emote, an event where you can claim 3 Style Crates by defeating World Bosses and much more!

Winter Daily Wonders


Winter's fully upon us, and the Daily Wonders are here with a special set of items at a massive 50% discount! Fly in an enchanted stocking, get a collection of useful vouchers and elixirs, deafen your friends with some Festive Cymbals and stomp around the place in a mighty ground mount based on the Sky Fortress' pest of a foe, the Checky Mech!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 8:00 AM, Thursday, Dec. 20th - 8:00 AM, Thursday, Jan. 3rd

  • PST (UTC -8): 12:00 AM, Thursday, Dec. 20th - 12:00 AM, Thursday, Jan. 3rd

  • EST (UTC -5): 3:00 AM, Thursday, Dec. 20th - 3:00 AM, Thursday, Jan. 3rd

  • BRST (UTC -2): 6:00 AM, Thursday, Dec. 20th - 6:00 AM, Thursday, Jan. 3rd

  • CET (UTC +1): 9:00 AM, Thursday, Dec. 20th - 9:00 AM, Thursday, Jan. 3rd

  • AEDT (UTC +11): 7:00 PM, Thursday, Dec. 20th - 7:00 PM, Thursday, Jan. 3rd

Sale Details:

  • Price: 2,327 Blue Merets (50% Discount for all items)

  • Log in each day to unlock a new prize from the Daily Wonders screen:

  • Day 1: Festive Cymbals special seasonal instrument

  • Day 2: 10x Recovery Elixirs, which restores 50% of your health and 70 Spirit when consumed (60s cooldown)

  • Day 3: Happy Holiday Name Tag

  • Day 4: 2x Auto-Fishing Vouchers (30 Min)

  • Day 5: Reindeer Sleigh Chat Bubble

  • Day 6: 10x Revive Vouchers

  • Day 7: Holiday Stocking Epic Flying Mount

  • Day 8: 10x Recovery Elixirs

  • Day 9: Pet Taming Package, which contains 20x Dryad Pet Candies, 10x Dryad G1 Snares, 10x Dryad G2 Snares and 10x Dryad G3 Snares

  • Day 10: 50x Instant Gathering Vouchers

  • Day 11: 2x Style Crates

  • Day 12: 2x Auto-Performance Vouchers (30 Min)

  • Day 13: 10x Recovery Elixirs

  • Day 14: 10x Revive Vouchers

  • Day 15: Checky Mech Epic Ground Mount

  • Missing a day does not skip items or reset progress

  • Prizes can be previewed in the Daily Wonders screen, even if you have not purchased the Daily Wonders

  • Winter Daily Wonders voucher must be activated before 8:00 AM UTC on Jan. 17th, 2019

  • Must claim all prizes before 8:00 AM UTC on Jan. 31st, 2019

  • Days begin and end at 12:00 AM UTC

  • Rewards cannot be sold or traded, but can be transferred to other characters on the same account via the in-game bank

Holiday Present Event



Want to get three free Style Crates? Join your fellow Maplers on December 24th and 25th for a special event where you can earn Style Crates by taking out World Bosses!


Event Duration: 12:00 AM UTC Monday, Dec. 24th - 12:00 AM UTC, Wednesday, Dec. 26th

Event Details:

  • On Dec. 24th, speak to Ruby in either Queenstown or Merry Village to get the Holiday Magic event quest! Quest will be available during the following period:

  • UTC: 12:00 AM Monday, Dec. 24th - 12:00 AM Tuesday, Dec. 25th

  • PST (UTC -8): 4:00 PM Sunday, Dec. 23rd - 4:00 PM Monday, Dec. 24th

  • EST (UTC -5): 7:00 PM Sunday, Dec. 23rd - 7:00 PM Monday, Dec. 24th

  • BRST (UTC -2): 10:00 PM Sunday, Dec. 23rd - 10:00 PM Monday, Dec. 24th

  • CET (UTC +1): 1:00 AM Monday, Dec. 24th - 1:00 AM Tuesday, Dec. 25th

  • AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 AM Monday, Dec. 24th - 11:00 AM Tuesday, Dec. 25th

  • Complete the Holiday Magic event to gain the Holiday Magic Key!

  • Open the Holiday Magic Sack with the key to gain 3x Style Crates!

  • Learn more about what's in the Style Crates at the Style Crate Contents page!

  • Both quests can only be completed during the noted periods, and are completed by defeating one of the following World Bosses:

  • Acreon

  • Alpha Turtle

  • Amadon

  • Devilin Warrior

  • Doodun

  • Furious Baphomet

  • Giant Turtle

  • Griffin

  • Griffina

  • Heartless Baphomet

  • Ikar Morde

  • LernosLo and Moomoo

  • Mk 52 Alpha

  • Pekanos

  • Toh and Googoo

  • Ureus

  • Vayar Gatekeeper

Holiday Style Crate Bundle


Want a pile of Style Crates with a special bonus? The Holiday Style Crate Bundle gives you a stack of 10 Style Crates with a special bonus: The Anticipated Gift emote!

Sale Duration: 8:00 AM UTC, Thursday, Dec. 20th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, Jan. 10th

  • PST (UTC -8): Starts at 12:00 AM, Thursday, Dec. 20th

  • EST (UTC -5): Starts at 3:00 AM, Thursday, Dec. 20th

  • BRST (UTC -2): Starts at 6:00 AM, Thursday, Dec. 20th

  • CET (UTC +1): Starts at 9:00 AM, Thursday, Dec. 20th

  • AEDT (UTC +11): Starts at 7:00 PM, Thursday, Dec. 20th

Sale Details:

  • Price: 3,000 Merets

  • Contents:10x Style Crates

  • Anticipated Gift Emote

  • Can be purchased once per account

  • Learn more about what's in the Style Crates at the Style Crate Contents page!

New Year's Doll Up Event

Ring in the new year with a new look! Starting at 8:00 AM UTC on New Year's Eve, all purchases in Beauty Street are 20% off! Get a new facial look, get a special haircut and start off the new year right!

Sale Duration:

  • UTC: 8:00 AM Monday, December 31st - 8:00 AM Wednesday, January 2nd

  • PST (UTC -8): 12:00 AM Monday, December 31st - 12:00 AM Wednesday, January 2nd

  • EST (UTC -5): 3:00 AM Monday, December 31st - 3:00 AM Wednesday, January 2nd

  • BRST (UTC -2): 6:00 AM Monday, December 31st - 6:00 AM Wednesday, January 2nd

  • CET (UTC +1): 9:00 AM Monday, December 31st - 9:00 AM Wednesday, January 2nd

  • AEDT (UTC +11): 7:00 PM Monday, December 31st - 7:00 PM Wednesday, January 2nd

Sale Details:

  • All Beauty Street purchases, including special hairstyles, are 20% off!

Grumble's Colorful Festival Bundle


We also have a trio of packages with adorable bear pets and adorable festive items! Grumble's Colorful Festival Bundle comes with the panda cub Grumble, a hat that brings a Rollicking Reindeer to run around your head and Cheery Holiday Chat Bubble and Name Tag!

Sale Duration: 8:00 AM UTC, Thursday, Dec. 20th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, Jan. 10th

  • PST (UTC -8): Starts at 12:00 AM, Thursday, Dec. 20th

  • EST (UTC -5): Starts at 3:00 AM, Thursday, Dec. 20th

  • BRST (UTC -2): Starts at 6:00 AM, Thursday, Dec. 20th

  • CET (UTC +1): Starts at 9:00 AM, Thursday, Dec. 20th

  • AEDT (UTC +11): Starts at 7:00 PM, Thursday, Dec. 20th

Sale Details:

  • Price: 1,533 Merets (30% Off!)

  • Contents:

  • Grumble Capsule, containing the adorable Grumble non-combat pet!

  • Rollicking Reindeer Hat

  • Cheery Holiday Chat Bubble

  • Cheery Holiday Name Tag

  • Can be purchased once per account

  • Items can also be individually purchased in the Meret Market:

  • Grumble Capsule: 1,390 Merets

  • Rollicking Reindeer Hat: 500 Merets

  • Cheery Holiday Chat Bubble: 150 Merets

  • Cheery Holiday Name Tag: 150 Merets

Growly's Brass Festival Bundle


Growly's Brass Festival Bundle contains Growly, an adorable polar bear cub with a fetching Santa hat, sheet music for three classic Holiday songs and a trio of festive instruments with special looks and effects to give your performances the shine they deserve!

Sale Duration: 8:00 AM UTC, Thursday, Dec. 20th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, Jan. 10th

  • PST (UTC -8): Starts at 12:00 AM, Thursday, Dec. 20th

  • EST (UTC -5): Starts at 3:00 AM, Thursday, Dec. 20th

  • BRST (UTC -2): Starts at 6:00 AM, Thursday, Dec. 20th

  • CET (UTC +1): Starts at 9:00 AM, Thursday, Dec. 20th

  • AEDT (UTC +11): Starts at 7:00 PM, Thursday, Dec. 20th

Sale Details:

  • Price: 2,233 Merets (30% Off!)

  • Contents:

  • Growly Capsule, containing the adorable Growly Pet!

  • Festive Saxophone

  • Festive Trombone

  • Festive Trumpet

  • Happy Holidays Music Score Box, which contains 100 use Sheet Music for "Jingle Bells", "Joy to the World" and "We Wish You a Merry Christmas"

  • Can be purchased once per account

  • Some items can also be individually purchased in the Meret Market:

  • Growly Capsule: 1,390 Merets

  • Festive Saxophone: 600 Merets

  • Festive Trombone: 600 Merets

  • Festive Trumpet: 600 Merets

Grizzle's Drum Festival Bundle


Finally, Grizzle's Drum Festival Bundle has Grizzle, a darling Brown Bear pet with a santa hat, two types of special Festive drums with special effects when you play, plus sheet music for three classic holiday songs!

Sale Duration: 8:00 AM UTC, Thursday, Dec. 20th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, Jan. 10th

  • PST (UTC -8): Starts at 12:00 AM, Thursday, Dec. 20th

  • EST (UTC -5): Starts at 3:00 AM, Thursday, Dec. 20th

  • BRST (UTC -2): Starts at 6:00 AM, Thursday, Dec. 20th

  • CET (UTC +1): Starts at 9:00 AM, Thursday, Dec. 20th

  • AEDT (UTC +11): Starts at 7:00 PM, Thursday, Dec. 20th

Sale Details:

  • Price: 1,813 Merets (30% Off!)

  • Contents:

  • Grizzle Capsule, containing the adorable Grizzle Pet!

  • Festive Bass Drum

  • Festive Snare Drum

  • Happy Holidays Music Score Box, which contains 100 use Sheet Music for "Jingle Bells", "Joy to the World" and "We Wish You a Merry Christmas"

  • Can be purchased once per account

  • Some items can also be individually purchased in the Meret Market:

  • Grizzle Capsule: 1,390 Merets

  • Festive Bass Drum: 600 Merets

  • Festive Snare Drum: 600 Merets

2 views