OCTOBER 1ST SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE



We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Monday, October 1st at 4:00 AM PDT to end Mushking Royale Pre-Season and begin MapleStory 2's Head Start! During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding at around 10:00 AM PDT.

- Start and End Times -

  • PDT (UTC -7): 4:00 AM - 10:00 AM

  • EDT (UTC -4): 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

  • BRT (UTC -3): 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • CEST (UTC +2): 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM

  • AEST (UTC +10): 9:00 PM - 3:00 AM, ending October 2nd

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Launching MapleStory 2's Head Start!

  • Distributing Founder's Packs

  • Selecting and rewarding winners of theMushking Royale Pre-Season Event

  • Road Trip to Closed Beta and Tria's Tournament prizes will also be distributed

  • Check out the full Head Start Patch Notes here!

Thank you for your patience.

21 views0 comments