HOLIDAY BONUS GIVEAWAY!


We're closing out 2018 with our biggest gift since launch for all of our favorite Maplers, including a full set of Epic equipment, a wealth of items to improve and tune your gear and a special event cutting the cost of Accessory Fusion in half!


Holiday Bonus Giveaway


Event Duration: End of Maintenance, Wednesday, Dec. 19th - 12:00 AM UTC, Tuesday, Jan. 1st

  • PST (UTC -8): Ends at 4:00 PM, Monday, Dec. 31st

  • EST (UTC -5): Ends at 7:00 PM, Monday, Dec. 31st

  • BRST (UTC -2): Ends at 10:00 PM, Monday, Dec. 31st

  • CET (UTC +1): Ends at 1:00 AM, Tuesday, Jan. 1st

  • AEDT (UTC +11): Ends at 11:00 AM, Tuesday, Jan. 1st

Event Details:

  • Log in to MapleStory 2 with a character Lv. 50 or above to receive all of the following packages below as part of the 2018 Thank-You Package!

  • Full Epic Set Gift, which contains:

  • Epic Armor Set

  • Includes an Epic Lv. 50 Headgear, Top, Bottom, Gloves and Shoes

  • Can’t be dismantled

  • Can be used for enchants

  • Epic Weapon Selection Box

  • Includes an Epic Lv. 50 weapon for your class

  • Can’t be dismantled

  • Can be used for enchants

  • Epic Absolute Accessory Selection Box x5

  • Gives your choice of Epic Lv. 50 Accessories, five times over

  • Can’t be dismantled

  • Can be used for socket opening

  • Enchanting Gift, which contains:

  • Epic +10 Enchant Scroll Selection Box x3

  • Upon opening, you can choose between

  • Weapon Enchant Scrolls for your class

  • Armor Enchant Scrolls

  • Toad’s Toolkit x5

  • Onyx Crystal x10,000

  • Gemstone Gift, which contains:

  • Tier 2 Offense Gemstone x3

  • Account Bound

  • Epic 1 Socket Conversion Scroll x3

  • Each scroll unlocks the first socket on a piece of Epic Lv. 50 accessory

  • Applying this scroll will make the accessory untradable, but can still be transferred between characters on the same account via the in-game bank

  • Yellow Gem Dust x200

  • Purple Gem Dust x200

  • Blue Gem Dust x200

  • Bonus Attribute Gift, which contains:

  • Epic Armor Bonus Value Re-Roller x15

  • Epic Weapon Bonus Re-Roller Selection Box x5

  • Epic Accessory Bonus Value Re-Roller x5

  • Gift boxes cannot be sold or traded, but can be moved between characters on the same account via the in-game bank

  • Individual items are bound to character unless stated otherwise

Accessory Fusion Cost Discount


Event Duration: End of Maintenance, Wednesday, Dec. 19th - 12:00 AM UTC, Tuesday, Jan. 1st

  • PST (UTC -8): Ends at 4:00 PM, Monday, Dec. 31st

  • EST (UTC -5): Ends at 7:00 PM, Monday, Dec. 31st

  • BRST (UTC -2): Ends at 10:00 PM, Monday, Dec. 31st

  • CET (UTC +1): Ends at 1:00 AM, Tuesday, Jan. 1st

  • AEDT (UTC +11): Ends at 11:00 AM, Tuesday, Jan. 1st

Event Details:

  • Accessory Fusion Prices will be reduced by 50%

  • For example, the Aboslute Earrings Fragment Fusion cost will be reduced from 500,000 mesos to 250,000 mesos

2 views0 comments