[COMPLETE] OCTOBER 2ND UNSCHEDULED MAINTENANCE


Update (12:13 PM PDT): The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Tuesday, October 2nd at 10:30 AM PDT. During this period, MapleStory 2 will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding at around 12:30 PM PDT.

- Start and End Times -

  • PDT (UTC -7): 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

  • EDT (UTC -4): 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

  • BRT (UTC -3): 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

  • CEST (UTC +2): 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

  • AEST (UTC +10): 3:30 AM - 5:30 AM, October 3rd

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Re-enable Pet Fusion

  • Fix for 'Authorization session is invalid' error

  • Fix for some users not receiving Founder's Pack items

  • Fix NX Balance display issue

  • Fix issue with Buy Merets window not popping up

  • Additional logging to further troubleshoot if any of the above issues reoccur

  • Fix issue that didn't allow Red Merets to be spent

  • Fix text issue with Party Summon incorrectly stating it cost mesos instead of merets.

Thank you for your patience.

4 views